The IT Committee reviews and makes recommendations to the Board on governance, strategies, priorities, risks and expenditure relating to IT including Communications.

Sybil Crasto Volt Bank

Ms Crasto is Head of Payments and Cards with Volt Bank and has over 18 years’ global transaction banking and portfolio management experience. Her experience includes corporate and public sectors in the areas of financial services, cash management, international payments, digital product development & transformation, client services and regulatory compliance across payment streams which include SWIFT, AusPayNet, eftpos, BPAY and VISA. Prior to joining Volt Bank Ms Crasto held senior roles, locally and internationally, in Westpac, Citigroup and ABN AMRO. Ms Crasto holds a Bachelor of Commerce and Certification in International Cash Management. Ms Crasto is a member of the company’s Digital Committee.

Peter Lock Heritage Bank

Mr Lock is the Chief Executive Officer of Heritage Bank Limited. Mr Lock has more than 30 years' experience in the financial services industry spanning insurance, institutional banking, business development, business banking and corporate banking. He has held senior management roles at the Bank of Melbourne, St George Bank, and Commonwealth Bank of Australia, following a career with the National Australia Bank. Mr Lock is a Senior Fellow of the Financial Services Institute of Australasia, and a Graduate Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors. He has a keen interest in leadership and community, has been part of numerous capacity-building committees in a mentoring capacity and holds a Bachelor of Business and a Master of Business Administration from the University of South Australia. Mr Lock is a member of the company’s Digital and Risk Committees.

Rob Ryan IMB Limited

Mr Ryan is the Chief Executive Officer of IMB Limited. Mr Ryan joined IMB Limited in 1999. Mr Ryan is a director of IMB Financial Planning Limited and The Flagstaff Group. Mr Ryan was appointed to the University of Wollongong Council by the NSW Minister for Education and Training in January 2010 and is on the Board of the University of Wollongong in Dubai. Prior to joining IMB, Mr Ryan held the positions of Managing Director, Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary at Australian Resources Limited. Mr Ryan has extensive experience in finance and management at senior executive and Board level, has been involved in the formulation and implementation of strategic business plans and financial restructuring, staff management and development, as well as evaluation of acquisitions and divestments. Mr Ryan is a member of the company’s Digital and People & Governance & Culture Committees.

Bruce White Greater Bank (Committee Chair)

Mr White has been working in the finance and manufacturing industries for close to 30 years. He joined Greater Bank Limited in 2010 as Chief Information Officer. Mr White has 16 years exposure to the operation of payment schemes in Australia. In his current role, Mr White has executive management of Greater Bank’s payment functions as well as the technology functions. Mr White is the Chair of the company’s Digital Committee.